Last day.

2010-11-14 13:03:00 Everyday life.
» Kommentarer(0) «


..Söndag.

En lugn helg, mycket gjort och allmänt nöjd med mig sjäv. Dock är min näsa inte som den ska, den strejkar lite och det gillar jag inte.

Tittar på reprisen av idol och tänker på min pappa eftersom det är farsdag och jag inte kan komma till honom med blommor och tårta! Men jag tänker på honom iallafall. Grattis pappa, du är världens bästa!

Tog en promeand imorse, gjorde lunch och nu sitter jag och kikar på inredning. Snart ska jag flytta och då börjar lite projekt. Målning står högst på listan i köket.


Jag har haft mycket tankar i huvudet på sista tiden men nu är jag back-on-track som det kallas så jag kör på, det får bära eller brista : )




.. Sunday.

A quiet weekend, a lot done and generally pleased with my self.
However, my nose is not as it should, it strikes a bit and I do not like.

Watching the replay of the Swdish Idol and think of my dad because it's Father's Day and I can not come home to him with flowers and cake! But I think of him anyway.
Congratulations, Dad, you're the best!

Went for a walk this morning, made lunch and now I'm looking at interior. Soon I'll move and then start some projects. 
Painting at the top of the list in the kitchen.


I have had many thoughts in my head latley but now I'm back on-track as it is called so I move on, it may make or break:)

Hope you enjoy reading Maggie and Kat :) Miss you tons girls!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback